If it’s Tuesday, more Coffee Please

Tuesday, the day after Monday…
The usual- coffee, computer and telephone. But today I have a mission. I must cook dinner for a very good friend and I get to try out new ideas. I can not call them recipes because I haven’t decided what to make yet, but as long as the table is set beautifully and I don’t burn anything, I’m good. I also bought ice cream for dessert. If the meal is fair, the ice cream will taste even better.
I just discovered a web site called GOLDSTAR which has discounted tickets for all events. In fact they have a comp category which gives free tickets. A good find, but I have not tried it out as yet.
As for the theater last nite, thumbs up. “NEWSICAL, THE MUSICAL”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

