RETIREMENT

What do I want to be when I grow up??? I have given this a lot of thought and I definitely I don’t want to be a ballerina….
As of this morning, my husband, Banco Popular, has handed in his papers and will retire as of December 31st, from his current job after 24 years in the market place. Since I work for BP, I guess I am a retiree as well….But, since I am MUCH YOUNGER than BP, I decided I am too young to retire and the question what shall I do is very much on my mind???? Shop, blog, travel…perhaps in that order.

Remember we are celebrating REDLIPSTICK WEEK Dec 24th thru Dec. 31st. I hope each of you have been researching your red lip color for this occasion. We are celebrating strength….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

