Oprah…watch out!!!! only kidding…

Hello and welcome to the first, I hope of many goodies for you.
Guy and Gallard (noted coffee/gourmet food bar) has agreed to give a 12 OZ. CUP of COFFEE OR TEA with any purchase. They have multi locations and as a customer for years (my local coffee and breakfast spot), the food is good, the staff is friendly and the venue is clean.. You can find the location closest to you on their website http://www.guyandgallard.com.
Just think of this as an appetizer for more things to come…..

Also, please forgive me for not proof reading the other blogs. I told you I am a novice at this techno stuff. I spotted errors also!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

