Gyno vs Hairstylist

The other day I stated I would rather go to the gynechologist than a new hair stylist….Today I went to the gyncelogist..Perhaps it’s a tie. I don’t like going to either. The only saving grace, is my doctor (who I never have personal conversation, which is odd, as I am very friendly) is fast. I timed it this visit and I was in and out of his office, undressed and dressed within 20 minutes.
When he started to actually talk to me about the weather, I politely said to him, concentrate on my vajayjay so I can be on time for dinner.. His nurse (who I never met before) laughed and handed him his tools very quickly.
So my friends, take the last appointment, get there exactly on time and bing, bam your done for another 365 days….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

